Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.

Arts, Language & Literature Division Faculty

Art

David Willburn
DavidWillburn@dcccd.edu
972-860-7162
F216B
Kathy Windrow
Kathy_Windrow@dcccd.edu
972-860-7657
F214

 

Communications

Sabine Winter
Swinter@dcccd.edu
972-860-7362
N214

 

Drama

Dustina Reasons
dreasons@dcccd.edu
972-860-7653

 

English

Shazia Ali
shazia.ali@dcccd.edu
972-391-1067
G216
John Barrett
jbarrett@dcccd.edu
972-860-7615
G119
Kassandra Buck
KBuck@dcccd.edu
972-860-7046
C277
Katawna Caldwell
972-860-7055
C226
Elaine Cho
ElaineCho@dcccd.edu
972-860-7051
C218
Elizabeth Huston
EHuston@dcccd.edu
972-860-7061
C211
Betsy Joseph
BetsyJoseph@dcccd.edu
972-860-7238
C208
Michael Morris
MichaelMorris@dcccd.edu
972-860-7247
C264
Amber Pagel
amberpagel@dcccd.edu
972-391-1063
C222
Larissa Pierce
LarissaPierce@dcccd.edu
972-860-7315
C219
Rufel Ramos
RufelRamos@dcccd.edu
927-860-7361
C267
Robert Cooper (Adjunct)
RobertCooper@dcccd.edu
972-860-7124
C202

 

English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL)

Ann Friederich
AFriederich@dcccd.edu
972-391-1049
C274
Vera Guillen
veraguillen@dcccd.edu
972-391-1065
C267
Reem Soliman
reemsoliman@dcccd.edu
972-860-7618
C269

 

Foreign Languages

Christina Fox-Ballí (Spanish)
cfoxballi@dcccd.edu
972-860-7075
C265
Ana Piffardi, (Spanish) Coordinator
AnaPiffardi@dcccd.edu
972-860-7661
C272

 

Humanities

Bob Whisnant
Bob_Whisnant@dcccd.edu
972-860-7134
F212

 

Music

Melinda Imthurn
Head of Vocal Studies

mimthurn@dcccd.edu
972-860-7135
F102

Pierrette Mouledous
Head of Piano Studies
PierretteMouledous@dcccd.edu
972-860-7136
F103
Dr. Oscar Passley
Faculty Coordinator
OscarPassley@dcccd.edu
972-860-7139
F110

 

Speech

Courtney Brazile
courtneybrazile@dcccd.edu
972-860-7164
N209
Mark Burks
MarkBurks@dcccd.edu
972-860-7063
C221
Nicholas Vera
NVera@dcccd.edu
972-860-7081
N213
Laura Carr
LauraCarr@dcccd.edu
972-860-7161
G112
Mary Forrest
maryforrest@dcccd.edu
972-860-7658
F216