Men's Basketball Schedule 2008-2009

 
   
   
Eastfield Harvesters Logo
 
link to Athletics home page link to Athletics home page
 
link to Baseball's home page link to Baseball's home page
 
link to Basketball's home page link to Basketball's home page
 
link to Physical Education Dept's home page link to Physical Education Dept's home page
 
link to Soccer's home page link to Soccer's home page
 
link to NJCAA's home page
     
     
     
 
           
 
Questionnaire
News

 

   
       
 
Head Coach & Athletic Director
Anthony Fletcher
2008-2009 Season
Season Record
21 - 11
Season Winning %

.656

 
Conference Record
5 - 5
Conference Winning %
.500
 
           

link to EFC schedules located on NJCAA website
link to EFC statistics located on NJCAA website
link to NJCAA Polls - View Metro Atlantic Conference Schedule

Each link above will open in a new window or browser
Select different year from the drop-down box to display data from previous years
 
Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Score
EFC
Opp
2008-09 Scrimmages (home games in Bold)
Fri, Oct 3 Paul Quinn Mesquite 7 p.m.    
Fri, Oct 10 Mullin/Mitchell Jamboree Wiley T.B.A.    
Sat, Oct 18 Cedar Valley Jamboree Lancaster T.B.A.    
2008-09 Regular Season (home games in Bold)
Fri. Oct. 31 El Centro College Mesquite 7 p.m.
114
50
Wed. Nov. 5 Southwest Christian College Mesquite 7 p.m.  
89
97
Fri.Nov. 7 Houston Gladiators Humble 7 p.m.  
87
69
Sat. Nov. 8 Kingwood College Kingwood 2 p.m.
97
90
Mon. Nov. 10 Texas Wesleyan JV Mesquite 7:30 p.m. Canceled
Thur. Nov. 13 Southwest Adventist Univ. Mesquite 8 p.m.   
110
73
Fri. Nov. 14 Mid American Christ. JV Oklahoma City 5 p.m.
88
49
Sat. Nov. 15 Kingwood College Mesquite 3 p.m.
96
95
Mon. Nov. 17 Southwest Christian College Terrell 7 p.m. 
98
97
Wed. Nov. 19 SFA  JV Mesquite 7 p.m.    Canceled
Fri. Nov. 21 Southwest Adventist Univ. Lancaster 3 p.m.
105
75
Sat. Nov. 22 Houston Gladiators Lancaster 5 p.m.
122
69
Mon. Dec. 1 McLennan CC Waco 7 p.m.  
77
96
Wed. Dec. 3 Collin County CC Mesquite 7 p.m.  
66
78
Fri. Dec. 5 Coastal Bend CC Mesquite 7 p.m.
86
83
Sat. Dec 6 Tomball College Mesquite 12 p.m.
120
71
Mon. Dec. 8 McLennan CC Mesquite 7 p.m.
80
89
Fri. Dec. 12 Houston Gladiators Mesquite 7 p.m.
133
96
Fri. Jan. 9 Fair College    
95
74
Sat. Jan. 10 Cy fair College Mesquite 3 p.m.
84
64
Mon. Jan. 12 International Sports Fed. Mesquite 8 p.m.
88
90
Sat. Jan. 17 Brookhaven** Mesquite 2 p.m.
87
82
Wed. Jan. 21 Mountain View** Dallas 7 p.m.
89
74
Sat. Jan. 24 North Lake** Mesquite 2 p.m. 
87
75
Wed. Jan. 28 Richland** Dallas 7 p.m.  
73
94
Sat. Jan. 31 Cedar Valley** Mesquite 2 p.m.
75
89
Sat. Feb. 7 Brookhaven** Farmers Branch 2 p.m. 
84
92
Wed. Feb. 11 Mountain View** Mesquite 7 p.m. 
81
84
Sat. Feb. 14 North Lake** Irving 2 p.m.  
73
66
Tues. Feb. 17 Richland** Mesquite 7 p.m.   
90
96
Sat. Feb. 21 Cedar Valley** Lancaster 2 p.m.  
82
76
** denotes conference game
Wed-Fri
Feb.25-Feb. 27
Regional Tourney
Game 1 Defeated Mountain View 77-66
Game 2 Defeated Brookhaven 92-89
Game 3 Lost to Richland 92-72
Thur-Sat
Mar.12-14
NJCAA National Tourney

top | EFC | DCCCD | NJCAA