Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.

Registration Dates and Deadlines

Admission Hours of Operation
Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Friday 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Wintermester 2014 and Spring 2015

* Priority Registration:  Tuesday, November 18, 2014
** Regular Registration:   Monday, November 24, 2014
Spring 2015 Flex-Term Registration: Tuesday, January 20, 2015 (**Probation 1 ONLY**)

Registration Deadline Dates for ALL Probation Level Students:

Wintermester 2014 - Friday, December 5, 2014 at 4:30pm
Spring 2015 - Saturday, January 10, 2015 at 3:30pm - (Final day for Probation 2 and 3 students for Spring 2015 registration, including flex-term)
Spring 2015 Flex-Term - Friday, February 6, 2015 at 4:30pm – (Final day for Probation 1 Spring 2015 flex-term registration)

Petition for Readmission Deadline Dates for SUSP/DISM/IDIS Level Students:
Spring 2015 – November 3, 2014 - Saturday, January 10, 2015 (NO petitions after this date will be accepted for Spring 2015)

Mayterm 2015 and Summer 2015

Priority Registration: Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Regular Registration: Monday, April 27, 2015
 
Registration Deadline Dates for ALL Probation Level Students:
Maymester 2015 – Friday, May 8, 2015 at 4:30pm (semester begins May 15, 2015)
Summer I 2015 – Friday, May 29, 2015 at 4:30pm (semester begins June 4, 2015)
Summer II 2015 – Friday, July 2, 2015 at 4:30pm (semester begins July 7, 2015)

Petition for Readmission Deadline Dates for ALL Probation Level Students:
Summer I 2015 – Friday, May 22, 2015 at 4:30pm
Summer II 2015 – Friday, June 26, 2015 at 4:30pm



*Priority registration is for students currently enrolled in classes at EFC/DCCCD.
**Regular registration is for new students or students returning to EFC/DCCCD after more than 1 year.