Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.

Dallas County Community College District VA Contacts

LocationVA Representative(s)Telephone
Brookhaven College
3939 Valley View Lane 
Farmers Branch, TX 75244
bhcVeteransServices@dcccd.edu
Nicole Walton
nwalton@dcccd.edu
972-860-4673 
FAX 972-860-4129
Cedar Valley College
3030 N. Dallas Avenue
Lancaster, TX 75134
Anne McCowin
AMcCowin@dcccd.edu
972-860-2928
FAX 972-860-5230
Eastfield College
3737 Motley Drive
Mesquite, TX 75150
4VeteranAffairs@dcccd.edu
Ron Rollinson
RRollinson@dcccd.edu
Mike Washington
MikeWashington@dcccd.edu
972-860-8322  
FAX 972-860-8389
972-860-7020
FAX 972-860-8389
El Centro College 
Main & Lamar Street 
Dallas, TX 75202 
Tammy Phelps
TPhelps@dcccd.edu
214-860-2100
FAX 214-860-2637
Mountain View College 
4849 W. Illinois Avenue
Dallas, TX 75211  
Edmundo Calderon
ecalderon@dcccd.edu
214-860-3632/8699
FAX 214-860-8704
Northlake College  
5001 MacArthur Blvd. 
Irving, TX 75038   
Billy Yost
byost@dcccd.edu
972-273-3165
FAX 972-273-3164
Richland College
12800 Abrams Rd. 
Dallas, TX 75243 
RLCVeteransAffairs@dcccd.edu

Kim Montes  
KMontes@dcccd.edu

972-238-3778
FAX 972-890-3829