Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.
Eastfield Police

Eastfield College Police Officers

Police Administration

Director and Chief of College Police Michael Horak MHorak@dcccd.edu

Captain (Asst. Director) College Police Timothy Ellington  TEllington@dcccd.edu

Lt. (Day Commander) Vacant

Lt. (Evening/Weekend Commander) Vacant

Admin Asst. Johnetta Boldon johnettaboldon@dcccd.edu 

Sergeants

Sgt. Brandon Boney BBoney@dcccd.edu
Sgt. Kevin Levingston KLevingston@dcccd.edu

Corporals

Cpl. David Belcher DavidBelcher@dcccd.edu
Cpl. Christopher Stratton ChrisStratton@dcccd.edu
Cpl. Nona Titus NonaTitus@dcccd.edu

Officers

Ofc. Thelma Perkins ThelmaPerkins@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Jennifer Brautigan JenniferBrautigan@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Cheryl Bass cherylbass@dcccd.edu
Ofc. John Lozano JohnLozano@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Anthony Jones AnthonyJones@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Phillip Wilburn PhillipWilburn@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Miqueas Figueroa MiqueasFiqueroa@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Rodrigo Garcia RodrigoGarcia@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Vincent Griffin VTGriffin@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Josue Capetillo JosueCapetillo@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Moises Avelino MoisesAvelino@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Evan Clark epc4870@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Elias Reymundo Ereymundo@dcccd.edu