Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.
Careet Technology

Career Technologies Faculty

Automotive Technology

Elias Alba
EAlba@dcccd.edu
972-860-7053
T191
Jeremy Bramall
JeremyBramall@dcccd.edu
972-391-1058
T111B
Kevin Giles
KevinGiles@dcccd.edu
972-860-7357
T111A
Office Hours
Peter Lamborghini
peterlamborghini@dcccd.edu
972-860-7128
T156
Curtis Liston
CurtListon@dcccd.edu
972-860-7073
T184
William Milam
WilliamMilam@dcccd.edu
972-860-7295
T183

Auto Body

Stephanie Dibble
StephanieGraham@dcccd.edu
972-860-7252
T149
Office Hours
Ramiro Gutierrez
RamiroGutierrez@dcccd.edu
972-860-7393
T148
Frank Millsap
FrankMillsap@dcccd.edu
972-860-7397
T018A
Carlos Ojeda
CarlosOjeda@dcccd.edu
972-860-7283
T150

Business Office Systems & Support

Johnnie Bellamy
JohnnieBellamy@dcccd.edu
972-860-7619
T142

Computer Aided Design

Micheal Hutchins
MichealHutchins@dcccd.edu
972-860-7681
L121
Rose DeNunzio
Rosedenunzio@dcccd.edu
972-860-7221
T017
Marques Washington
MarquesWashington@dcccd.edu
972-860-7338
T016

Computer Science

David Kirk
dkirk@dcccd.edu
972-860-7679
C-286
Eges Egedigwe, CNE 
eges@dcccd.edu 
972-860-8316 
L-329 

Computer Technologies

Mike Doroshow
mikedoroshow@dcccd.edu
972-860-7650 
N-205 
Dr. Yvonne Robinson  
yvonner@dcccd.edu 
972-860-7122
L307 

Electronics/Mechatronics/Telecommunications/Solar/Renewable Energy

Arch Dye
adye@dcccd.edu
972-860-8358
L104
Clay Rawlins
CRawlins@dcccd.edu
972-860-7683
L101

Digital Imaging

David Danforth
DDanforth@dcccd.edu
972-860-7069
L113

Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning

Danny B. Burris
DannyBurris@dcccd.edu
972-860-7377
T155
Don Sutton
DonSutton@dcccd.edu
972-860-7674
T147

Welding

Jeff Mitchell
JeffMitchell@dcccd.edu
972-860-7066
T185