Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.

Science and Physical Education Faculty and Staff

Biology Faculty and Staff

Pebble Barbero
PBarbero@dcccd.edu
972-860-8343
C270
Ron Beecham
rbeecham@dcccd.edu
972-860-7151
C325
Danita Bradshaw-Ward
DBradshawWard@dcccd.edu
972-860-7279
C310
Jose Flores
joseflores@dcccd.edu
972-860-7087
L317
Sal Frisella
sfrisella@dcccd.edu
972-860-7110
C329
Jeff Hughes
JeffHughes@dcccd.edu
972-860-7150
C342
Jessica Kerins
jkerins@dcccd.edu
972-860-8317
C309
Carl Knight
CarlKnight@dcccd.edu
972-860-7152
C326
Tammy Oliver
toliver@dcccd.edu
972-860-7147
C340
Rik Post
RPost@dcccd.edu
972-860-8342
C-328
Murry Gans (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Joseph Malaer (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Valiyaveetil Abraham (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Kathy Buller (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Barbara Carr (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Reginald Cook (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Frieda Dickson (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Sandra Graham (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Jimmy Arnold (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Amy Audas (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Bryan Bolster (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Courtney Charba (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Manny Hines (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Joyce Hinkle (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Mary Hunter (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Margaret Joseph (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Mark Kelly (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Kaye Lee (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Linda Rankin (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Mark Rayshell (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Carolyn Rogan (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Judy Sigler (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Joy Hinson (Adjunct)
JoyHinson@dcccd.edu
972-860-7140
S213
Koshy Varghese (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Vashunda Warren (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Robert Wyatt (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
   
Science Learning Laboratory:
Trisha Jones Coordinator
TJones@dcccd.edu
972-860-7150
S306
Robert Wyatt (Biology Instructional Support Associate ) Vanessa Starr (Biology Lab Assistant)

Chemistry Faculty and Staff

Prem Adhikari
padhikari@dcccd.edu
972-860-7026
C221
Alexander Daniel
alexanderdaniel@dcccd.edu
972-860-8337
C327
Jerry McMahon
JerryMcMahon@dcccd.edu
972-860-7148
C311
Jim Elder (Adjunct)
JimElder@dcccd.edu
972-860-7155
S213

Farrokh Pishva (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Vinu Johnson (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Mohammad Dad (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
David Nelson (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Cecilia Sehr (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Elleni Zemenu (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
   
     
Science Learning Laboratory:
Jim Elder Lab Coordinator
JimElder@dcccd.edu
972-860-7155
S213

   

Geology Faculty and Staff

Shizuko Watanabe
zuwatanabe@dcccd.edu
972-391-1068
C276
Barry Dorociak (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Bob Oliver (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
 
Mansour Kashfi (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Steve Gaciri (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
 

Medical Terminology Faculty and Staff

Melinda Berry (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Roland Tay (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
 

Nutrition Faculty and Staff

Brenda Garritson (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
BrendaGarritson@dcccd.edu
S213

Mary Katherine (Kathy) Hines (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Donna Israel (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Mary Wallace (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213

Physical Education Faculty and Staff

Ken Balvin 
KenBalvin@dcccd.edu
(972)860-7644
P206
Bob Flickner
BobFlickner@dcccd.edu
(972)860-7642
P204
Mike Henry
MikeHenry@dcccd.edu
(972)860-7648
P214
Don Mathus
DonMathus@dcccd.edu
(972)860-7646
P213
Letha Zepeda (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Travis Graves (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Anthony Fletcher (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Audrey Glasscock(Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Trina Hall (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Gary Halliday (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
John Knight (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Rita Law (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Michael Martin
M204
972-860-7643
Amy Miller
M203
972-860-7378
 
Carol Morgan (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Becky Pohlen (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Larry Richmond (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Christian Torres (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
     

Physics Faculty and Staff

Jay Justice
JayJustice@dcccd.edu
(972)860-7676
C308
Ashok Kumar (Adjunct)
AKumar@dcccd.edu
972-860-7322
C308
Kendra L Wallis
kwallis@dcccd.edu
972-860-7322
C308
Joseph Buchanan-Vega (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Bobby Sanders (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213
Cecilia Sehr (Adjunct)
972-860-7140
S213

Scanning Electron Microscope Lab Faculty and Staff

Murry Gans Lab Coordinator
mgans@dcccd.edu
972-860-7267
C343
SEM Lab C350
SEM Lab 972-860-7265