Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.

Social Science, Human Services & Business Faculty

Accounting

Regina Brown
ReginaBrown@dcccd.edu
972-860-7095
L319

 

Business

Doug Richardson
DougR@dcccd.edu
972-860-7089
L330
Schedule and Office Hours
Emilio Lopez
EmilioLopezl@dcccd.edu
972-860-7118
L325

 

Child Development | Early Childhood | Teacher Education

Nancy Beaver
NancyBeaver@dcccd.edu
972-860-7685
K128
Sandra Saucedo Scott
SandraScott@dcccd.edu
972-860-7041
K124
Susan Wyatt
SusanWyatt@dcccd.edu
972-860-7620
K126

 

Criminal Justice

Patrick Patterson
PatrickPatterson@dcccd.edu
972-860-7355
W101H
Michael Santiago
MSantiago@dcccd.edu
972-860-7690
W101G
Dora Saucedo-Falls
DFalls@dcccd.edu
972-391-1060
G231

 

Economics

Bob Felder
BFelder@DCCCD.edu
972-860-7121
L327

Gerald Shilling
Shilling@DCCCD.edu
972-860-7094
L318

 

Education

Nancy Beaver
NancyBeaver@dcccd.edu
972-860-7685
K128
Sandra Saucedo Scott
SandraScott@dcccd.edu
972-860-7041
K124
Susan Wyatt
SusanWyatt@dcccd.edu
972-860-7620
K126

 

Gerontology

Gloria Jackson
gjackson@dcccd.edu
972-860-7624
N208

 

Government

Stacey Jurhree
StaceyJurhree@dcccd.edu
972-860-7015
C287
Cindy Castaneda
972-860-7043
C273
Glynn Newman
GlynnNewman@dcccd.edu
972-860-8327
C285
Phoenix Rousseau
PRousseau@dcccd.edu
972-860-7163
G213

 

History

Katherine "Kat" Reguero
katherinecloer@dcccd.edu
972-860-7678
G212
Jerry Henson
JerryHenson@dcccd.edu
972-860-8311
C289
Matt Hinckley
matthinckley@dcccd.edu
972-860-7381
G111
Michael Noble
michaelnoble@dcccd.edu
972-860-7146
C286
Mike Walker
MWalker@dcccd.edu
972-860-7166
G215

 

Management

Doug Richardson
DougR@dcccd.edu
972-860-7089
L330

 

Marketing

Bob Felder
BFelder@dcccd.edu
972-860-7121
L327
Doug Richardson
DougR@dcccd.edu
972-860-7089
L330

 

Philosophy

Michele Svatos
MSvatos@dcccd.edu
972-860-7042
G214
John Wadhams
JWadhams@dcccd.edu
972-860-7072
N207

 

Psychology

Kim Chandler
kimchandler@dcccd.ed
972-860-8388
G233
A. W. Massey
AWMassey@dcccd.edu
972-860-7086
N215
Dora Saucedo-Falls
DFalls@dcccd.edu
972-391-1060
G231
Marti Weaver
MMWeaver@dcccd.edu
972-391-1061
G232

 

Religion

Michele Svatos
MSvatos@dcccd.edu
972-860-7042
G214
John Wadhams
JWadhams@dcccd.edu
972-860-7072
N207

 

Sociology

Jane A. Penney
jpenney@dcccd.edu
972-860-7160
G235

 

Social Work/Substance Abuse

Gloria Jackson
gjackson@dcccd.edu
972-860-7624
G237
Phillip Ortiz, MA LMSW
philliportiz@dcccd.edu
972-391-1037
G237